Menu Close


Officers and Management – Season 2019 – 20

PatronBob Wheatley
PresidentJohn Peck, 6 Thurlston Close, Colchester CO4 3HF
ChairmanTim Barrott, 3 Chapel Croft, Ardleigh CO7 7TQ
 H: 01206 231319
 Email: [email protected]
Vice ChairmanMichael Hemsted, 105 Abbott Road, Dovercourt CO12 4UY
 H: 01255 506737
 Email: [email protected]
Hon. SecretaryRon Bennett, 20 Belle Vue Road, Wivenhoe CO7 9LD 
 H: 01206 973215    M:07709 587229
 Email: [email protected]
Hon. TreasurerBrian Rowe, 52 Nayland Road, Colchester CO4 5EN
 H: 01206 844467   M:07763 825652
 Email: [email protected]
Hon. Match Sec. As Hon. Secretary
Hon. Referees Sec.As Hon. Secretary
Hon. Registration Sec.As Hon. Treasurer
Hon. Press OfficerAs Hon. Treasurer
Hon. AuditorLt. Col. Peter Andrews OBE
Richard Addis22 Oaklands, Leavenheath CO6 4UH
 H: 01787 210834
Jordan Wheelans13 Wyndham Close, Colchester CO2 8UY
 M: 07582 571567
Rob PassmoreRevan, Main Road, Ramsey Co12 5EY
 M: 07813 856195
Sue Dyer1 Guildhall Cottages, The Chase, Great Tey CO6 1JY
 H: 01206 211016
Life MembersVice Presidents
David BirdH. Emms
John FothergillD. Free
John PeckE. Gardener
Bob WheatleyJ. Healy (Mrs)
 P. Johnson (Mrs)
 M. Seaborn
 M. Soar